The Blog is Changing A Bit .. Actually A LOT – New Name & Moving to Blogger!

I wanted to write this to the folks that follow me on Adventures Abroad
through WordPress or their emails.
 
OFFICIALLY
I will be moving the blog from Adventures Abroad on WordPress
Over to a new blog, Where The Heart Is, on Blogger
Click the link above ^^^ and take a look!
 
The official move is happening tomorrow (Saturday),
and I will be redirecting this page over to Where The Heart Is.
 
It’s still me – I’m still adventuring abroad,
and that is still the main focus of my blog.
Everything that is on this blog will be on that blog.
This just felt right, and I’m VERY excited about it.
But also VERY nervous about the move
and losing some of you who’ve enjoyed this page so far.
 
So, what are you waiting for??
Go on – check it out!
4 Comments

June 6, 2014 · 7:56 PM

4 responses to “The Blog is Changing A Bit .. Actually A LOT – New Name & Moving to Blogger!

  1. Looking cute! But quick, fix that link!

  2. …I like it–I’ll be sure to follow you on Bloglovin’!!…

Comments

