Guest Post at Girl in London

So I’m an American girl with a blog about moving to London,
and recently I’ve stumbled upon
an American girl who had already moved to London.
 
Perfect? I think so.
Cheylenne is super sweet owner of Girl in London.
I’ve used this site for neighborhood guides, living tips, flat rentals, etc.
And lucky me, now I get to be a guest poster on the page!
 
Find me at Girl in London here
 
And follow her page!
If you aren’t already, which I’m sure you are.
 
http://girlinlondon.com
 
 
2 Comments

May 19, 2014 · 3:13 PM

2 responses to “Guest Post at Girl in London

  1. Thanks for the shout out Caity!

Comments

